Don’t know why


Self-awarness and satisfaction is increasing. I don’t know why.


Maybe I can use more and more ‘strange’ manipulation technique to my patients without the permission of bosses, because they only insist me to add as many electrical modalities as I can. OK, I’ll do, but sometimes it takes looong time to finish, once IFT is indicated(Mr Leung at TMH recommend us to do IFT for 30 minutes for best results). Patients need to stay in the tiny PT room for an hour, or even two, because they must lie on the plinth to let the machine have treated them.


Although electrical modalities is good … letting me nothing to do and stay in PT room ut not the counter, manipulation seems to gain more satisfaction, even it is always tiring.


PS: does anyone have a goniometer which no longer used? I need it immediately!!!!!

