I recognize there is really language barrier even I know Mandarin, Cantonese and English in wards…


As I’ve said before leaving HK, the accents here can be various among race, and it’s not comparable with the listening examination in A-level and IELTS etc.


Also, I find it difficult when the “auntie" only speaks Melayu and Hokien to me. Therefore, I found I get most relived when that auntie speaks Cantonese…


So learning Hokien and Melayu is my next task, not for other treament-related things. C’est la vie!


And I resume my table tennis life again, for inter-department tournament. We have a coach, actually, who is also a new physio here. His qualification, well, ex-national team member “only", and I found that all physios should commit themselves in to one kind of sports, for health or just show off.^_^

