Stuffed by towers of beer, cocktails, mochas and chocolate in one week. Therefore, I gained weight after successfully-claimed slimed down.

A lot of things have not fulfilled. There are tides of oppositions to ask me to get my hands off. Yet, there are more and more opportunities waiting for you to commit yourself. As a person of multi-tasking you just feel yourself to lose focus of what you are doing.

No matter it is at work, ministry, relationships etc. You see people are so “on" that they are so devoted to just one aspect of their lives. And now I am just myself and I am still struggling among you, you and You.

So it is good to be drunk sometimes, to let go of your own you and know that there is no everything under control of your own strength. Not by might, not by power, but by the “spirit" of God (Zechariah 4:6)

 

